Board of Advisors – National Capital Region

Denis Dunn – State President, Washington D.C., Maryland and Delaware, AT&T (Chair)

Rafael Alvarez – Founder & CEO, Genesys Works

Elaine Beeman – Senior Managing Director, Accenture Federal Services

Scott Brabrand – Superintendent, Fairfax County Public Schools

Jeffrey Carr – Corporate & Consumer Services Growth Officer, Inova Health Systems

James Corcoran – President & CEO, Northern Virginia Chamber of Commerce

Laura Giangiuli  – Vice President Human Resources, CALIBRE

Alex Hahn – Senior Partner, VOX Global

Christopher Brown – Vice President of Strategic Philanthropy & Community Development

Mike DeMarco – Executive Vice President, Operations, Intelsat