Home About Us Board of Directors

Board of Directors – Bay Area

Marc Blakeman – Vice President of External Affairs, AT&T California

Ray Elias – Chief Marketing Officer, Hotel Tonight

Chris Funk – Superintendent, East Side Union High School District

Erin Glenn – Chief Operating Officer, FinTech Collective

Casey Johnson – National Portfolio Director, GreenLight Fund

Dave Kanter – Managing Director, Accenture

Scott Kupor – Managing Partner, Andreessen Horowitz

Maria Martinez – EVP & Chief Customer Experience Officer, Cisco Systems

Taylor McKinley – Operating Partner, Mainsail Partners

Amity Millhiser – Chief Clients Officer, PwC

Jesus Soto, Jr. – Senior Vice President, Pacific Gas and Electric Company

Jeff Tollefson – Chief Strategic Growth Officer, Genesys Works