Select Page

Board of Directors

Board of Directors – Twin Cities


Mary Lynne Perushek – CIO, M.A. Mortenson Co. (Chair)

Dionne Griffin Alkamooneh – Project Manager, City of Saint Paul

Jackie Statum Allen – Education Portfolio Director, Bush Foundation

Rassoul Dastmozd – President/CEO, Saint Paul College

Michael Goar – CEO, Big Brothers Big Sisters of the Greater Twin Cities

Tom Holman – Founder, Morning Foundation

Michael McNamara – Executive Vice President and Chief Information and Digital Officer, Target

Karen Marben – Executive Director, Genesys Works Twin Cities

Matt Neale – Vice President, Optum Technology

Sarah Nieters – Vice President of IT, Medtronic

Alina Parast – Vice President of IT, Ecolab

Craig Pratt – Vice President, Product Line Sales, ServiceNow

Tim Thull – SVP and CIO, Medica

Richard Walker – CEO, York Solutions

Amir Yunus – CFO, Genesys Works National